Mon - Fri 8.00 - 16.00. Sat 8.00 - 15.00 +66 967 053 038 - 065 8419 063 24/7 Helpline: Realigns.Group
 

Contact

Office Building

contact details

  • 36/12 Rung Sri Kasem Road Tombon Nai Veang Muang District Nan province, Thailand 55000.

    36/12 ถนนรังษีเกษม ตำบลในเวียง อำเภอเมือง จังหวัดน่าน 55000

  • +66 967 053 038 – 065 8419 063
  • 24/7 Helpline: Realigns.Group
 
Thailand Pharmaceutical HQ:
Realigns Pharmaceuticals, Co. Ltd: 36/12 Rung Sri Kasem Road Tombon Nai Veang Muang District Nan province, Thailand 55000

Factory: Realigns Biosierria 98/23 Moo 3, Lumlukka 71, Lumlukka Rd.,Ladsawaiy, Lumlukka district, Prathumtani 12150
Email: Pharma@realignsinc.com- investments@realignsinc.com


Bangkok Corporate Training Office:
Realigns, Inc Unit# 4703, 47th floor Empire Tower, South Sathorn, Road, Yanawa, Bangkok 10120, Thailand
Email: info@realignsinc.com- hr@realignsinc.com
Jordan Investments & Trading Office:
Realigns, Inc Khalda- Al Khaledeen Neighborhood, Al Mastabah Street Building No. 3, Amman, Jordan.
Email: Jordan@realignsinc.com- marketing@realignsinc.com
Italy Healthcare & Trading Office:
Realigns Giam Pharma Srl Italy – Via Cassa di Risparmio, 4/16 16121 Genova Italy.
Email: italy@realignsinc.com- Giacomo@realignsinc.com
Switzerland International Office:
Realigns Giam Pharma International Sàrl – Route de l’Ile-aux-Bois, 1 1870 Monthey Switzerland.
Email: swiss@realignsinc.com- Giacomo@realignsinc.com
Pakistan Customer Support Office:
Realigns Pakistan Office: Relocated

Email: Pakistan@realignsinc.com-


Pakistan Company Outlet:
The Pomegranate ; Zamzama Commercial Lane 2, 3-C, D.H.A Phase- 5, Karachi. Pakistan
Email: pomegranate@realignsinc.com- eStore@realignsinc.com
Ukraine- Europe- Bolivia Branch:
PRE- INCORPORATION STAGE
Email: nKanivets@realignsinc.com – famenko@realignsinc.com- info@realignsinc.com

REALIGNS INC® © 2010-2018 | All Rights Reserved
 
Translate »